Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tara Ra'Oof

Tara Ra'Oof

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Ra'Oof
"I have had State Farm insurance off and on for many years since I moved to Georgia in 2009. Before I moved to Georgia, State Farm was the only insurance I carried. I had built a long-term relationship and rapport with our agents in Ohio. We were like family!! They are the best auto insurance company hands down!! I received a call from Cannon today and had a pleasant experience switching my auto and home insurance back over to State Farm!! We were able to save close to $950 in our auto insurance coverage and $231 for our home coverage!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Payne

Sarah Payne

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Payne
"Very professional and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Tmobile store

Tmobile store

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tmobile store
"Blake made the process very seamless to switch to State Farm! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Alishay Jones

Alishay Jones

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alishay Jones
"GREAT AND QUICK CUSTOMER SERVICE !"
Profile photo of lexus williams

lexus williams

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lexus williams
"Thank you so much Blake from State Farm you have helped me so much with this process I am glad I chose to get my car insured with you guys ."
Profile photo of Robert Henry

Robert Henry

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Henry
"Blake did a fine job. Quick and efficient service. Very willing to help anyway possible. Definitely recommend if you need home or auto insurance"
Profile photo of Dawn Pajak

Dawn Pajak

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Pajak
"Cannon took his time going over every piece of information I needed in order to start my policy. He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. I'd recommend State to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brianna Snead

Brianna Snead

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Snead
"Blake was very helpful and patient with me. He answered all the questions I had and was very friendly during the whole process. Thanks again Blake!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mcburnett

Jennifer Mcburnett

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mcburnett
"Cannon was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything I needed to know about changing auto and home owners insurance. I would definitely recommend him as your insurance agent! Top Notch!"
Profile photo of Jamecia Harper

Jamecia Harper

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamecia Harper
"Cannon was amazing!! I’ve never had an insurance agent be so caring and kind. He explained everything very well and worked with me to get my family and I the best deal with our insurance. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!!"
Profile photo of larry mollison

larry mollison

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry mollison
"Great service got the coverage I needed"
Profile photo of kim finck

kim finck

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim finck
"He Saving me lots of money with better coverage! Nothing else really needs to be said."
Profile photo of Rosie Johnson

Rosie Johnson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Johnson
"Cannon was excellent. He was very nice and patient while i gathered my paperwork for him to help me finish what he needed to do. He got auto, rental, and hospital insurance for way less than what i was paying with Progressive for just atuo insurance. And he ensured me that i could call him if i needed to for help with anything. I love a to go person. And now i got one with State Farm. I didn't know State Farm saved as much money as they do. I will definitely refer Cannon to other people."
Profile photo of Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Thomas
"Blake made this process so easy for me! He was patient and answered every question I had regarding a new policy. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Tanisha Davis

Tanisha Davis

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Davis
"Blake was super nice and helpful! Thank y’all"
Profile photo of Haley hughes

Haley hughes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley hughes
"Mr.cannon was very helpful. He set us up with auto insurance , rental insurance and health insurance. So very thankful!"
Profile photo of Jakeia Griffin

Jakeia Griffin

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakeia Griffin
"Blake was a great help for me."
Profile photo of Katelyn Born

Katelyn Born

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Born
"The people are super helpful and the rates are amazing!"
Profile photo of Barry C Mahoney

Barry C Mahoney

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry C Mahoney
"We worked with Blake Garrison who provided us with a quote for our homeowner/auto insurance. Our previous insurer again this year showed a substantial increase in our premium that we couldn't ignore. Blake was patient and listened to our concerns regarding our insurance needs. We're getting a bit more for a bit less. Thank you Blake!"
Profile photo of Joy Fowler

Joy Fowler

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Fowler
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. He made everything so easy to understand. I really appreciate him working with me on what was actually needed and beneficial."
Profile photo of charlene boston

charlene boston

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlene boston
"Alex was absolutely awesome with assisting me with my auto and homeowners insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Lee Daffin

Lee Daffin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Daffin
"They were able to cover me for home and car for way less than the competition. My credit took a hit during COVID but this was the best I observed"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Lytle

Cheyenne Lytle

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Lytle
"Amazing!!! I loved Blake!!"
Profile photo of Laura Simmons

Laura Simmons

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Simmons
"I needed to shop new Auto and homeowners insurance for a lower rate and State Farm saved me $550 annually. Blake Garrison was prompt to help me and answer all my questions. Had me set up very quickly!"
Profile photo of zelbert virtudazo

zelbert virtudazo

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zelbert virtudazo
"a very kind environment, the overall essence in the office feels like I am always an important person. The staffs are competent and accommodating, the office itself is clean and cozy"