Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Thigpin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Thigpin

5 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Josey

Jordan Josey

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Garrison was very attentive to our needs, and got us an outstanding rate with more coverage than we had with USAA. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jinkyung Lee

Jinkyung Lee

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was very helpful in finding me the right insurance plan I needed! It was my first time to get a car insurance done so I had many questions but all of them were answered and guided with great information. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Hinson

Kaitlin Hinson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call Blake! He will get you the best possible rates."
Profile photo of Cassidy Pope

Cassidy Pope

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake is my agent and he has helped me out so much with the right policy for me, always being professional and checking in. I’m so happy I switched insurance agencies and that Blake can help! Definitely would recommend him!! :)"
Profile photo of Sonya Shepherd

Sonya Shepherd

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service ! Blake garrison was the best to work with"
Profile photo of Taylor Ortiz

Taylor Ortiz

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Blake on getting the right insurance policy through this firm and I couldn’t be more satisfied. It’s been hard to find a good priced policy that included good coverage. I always sacrificed coverage due to cost but I was able to find both with them due to Blake searching all the best deals to make sure I was taken care of. I can confidently say now that if I ever had a claim or something happened to me I am not worried because I know that It will be taken care of when or if that happens. Great service!"
Profile photo of Ryanne Alvarez

Ryanne Alvarez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan Upchurch was extremely helpful preparing my quote! She had great follow through and helped answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of betty bentley

betty bentley

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Garrison was do very helpful answered any questions I had and was very impressive. I switched to State Farm because of him wish a lot more agents were as nice and thoughtful as he was to me thank you Blake"
Profile photo of Kimberly Garnto

Kimberly Garnto

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the way this agency and agents handled our insurance needs. They went above and beyond to make sure I got the coverage that I needed for a price I could afford. They were never pushy and they were just there when I needed them. They were also courteous with the phone calls, never constantly calling, just setting up a scheduled time that worked for me. Blake Garrison had already gone on vacation when I decided to give them a try, but he referred me to John and he took care of everything in the most courteous and professional way possible. Blake also kept checking in with me to insure that I got the help I needed. I highly recommend this insurance company and Blake Garrison or his friend John. I'm sure others in the office would be just as good, but these two helped me."
Profile photo of Natalie Royal

Natalie Royal

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, nice . Would recommend this insurance place."
Profile photo of Tyshell Coleman

Tyshell Coleman

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was awesome. I was so happy to receive a cheaper rate. I’ve been paying overprice insurance for years and I’m so happy we finally can stop stressing over expensive insurance!! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Ashley Wilkes

Ashley Wilkes

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big plus in my book you get to talk to a person and like my agent she’s amazing very sweet ! Would recommend StateFarm because there local and very professional great value on insurance"
Profile photo of Jw Haynes

Jw Haynes

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deana Bode was very professional and was a great help walking me through the process of filing a claim. She is very attentive and has a great way of soothing concerns."
Profile photo of The Stunna

The Stunna

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want excellent service Alex Thigpin and Sate Farm Insurance is the way to go. 20 thumbs up."
Profile photo of Leah Wright

Leah Wright

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deana Bode assisted me and my family with switching our car insurance and homeowners insurance. She was super nice and very professional. She was able to meet all of our needs and request. They are highly recommended. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Kacey Vance

Kacey Vance

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deana Bode is who I went through and she was awesome and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Leslie Cox

Leslie Cox

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We went through Deana Bode, she was so easy to work with and the process was fast and easy! We are so excited to be apart of the State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of Marika Klemis

Marika Klemis

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was so impressed with the quality of service that I received from Morgan Goodwin. She was very patient and kind with my wavering decisions in choosing the best insurance options for me. She explained everything in detail through phone calls and emails breaking down options until I was comfortable with my final decision on my auto coverage option. I got more coverage and paid much less with State Farm than the prior company I was with!! Morgan Goodwin really earned her pay that day. Thank you, Morgan!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Sincerely, Marika Huston"