Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kim finck

kim finck

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim finck
"He Saving me lots of money with better coverage! Nothing else really needs to be said."
Profile photo of Rosie Johnson

Rosie Johnson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Johnson
"Cannon was excellent. He was very nice and patient while i gathered my paperwork for him to help me finish what he needed to do. He got auto, rental, and hospital insurance for way less than what i was paying with Progressive for just atuo insurance. And he ensured me that i could call him if i needed to for help with anything. I love a to go person. And now i got one with State Farm. I didn't know State Farm saved as much money as they do. I will definitely refer Cannon to other people."
Profile photo of Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Thomas
"Blake made this process so easy for me! He was patient and answered every question I had regarding a new policy. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Tanisha Davis

Tanisha Davis

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Davis
"Blake was super nice and helpful! Thank y’all"
Profile photo of Haley hughes

Haley hughes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley hughes
"Mr.cannon was very helpful. He set us up with auto insurance , rental insurance and health insurance. So very thankful!"
Profile photo of Jakeia Griffin

Jakeia Griffin

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakeia Griffin
"Blake was a great help for me."
Profile photo of Katelyn Born

Katelyn Born

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Born
"The people are super helpful and the rates are amazing!"
Profile photo of Barry C Mahoney

Barry C Mahoney

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry C Mahoney
"We worked with Blake Garrison who provided us with a quote for our homeowner/auto insurance. Our previous insurer again this year showed a substantial increase in our premium that we couldn't ignore. Blake was patient and listened to our concerns regarding our insurance needs. We're getting a bit more for a bit less. Thank you Blake!"
Profile photo of Joy Fowler

Joy Fowler

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Fowler
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. He made everything so easy to understand. I really appreciate him working with me on what was actually needed and beneficial."
Profile photo of charlene boston

charlene boston

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlene boston
"Alex was absolutely awesome with assisting me with my auto and homeowners insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Lee Daffin

Lee Daffin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Daffin
"They were able to cover me for home and car for way less than the competition. My credit took a hit during COVID but this was the best I observed"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Lytle

Cheyenne Lytle

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Lytle
"Amazing!!! I loved Blake!!"
Profile photo of Laura Simmons

Laura Simmons

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Simmons
"I needed to shop new Auto and homeowners insurance for a lower rate and State Farm saved me $550 annually. Blake Garrison was prompt to help me and answer all my questions. Had me set up very quickly!"
Profile photo of zelbert virtudazo

zelbert virtudazo

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zelbert virtudazo
"a very kind environment, the overall essence in the office feels like I am always an important person. The staffs are competent and accommodating, the office itself is clean and cozy"
Profile photo of Emma Bacon

Emma Bacon

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Bacon
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of bestest jaycee

bestest jaycee

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bestest jaycee
"In all of my many, many years of purchasing automobile and homeowners insurance, this is the best experience I ever had! Blake took care of everything in a timely matter and it was all effortless on my part! I wholeheartedly recommend if you are shopping for insurance that you call Alex Thigpen State Farm Insurance first. It is the only phone call you will need to make! 😊"
Profile photo of Melissa Jones

Melissa Jones

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Jones
"Blake made the process of switching Auto, Condo and Umbrella from another carrier a breeze. After 26 years with the prior carrier, it was not an easy decision, but the outstanding Agent experience eased any doubt. The icing on the cake…the overall premium is less than we were paying!"
Profile photo of Brandy Schofill

Brandy Schofill

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Schofill
"Blake came from the Macon office to meet me at the Byron office to get my auto insurance started. He also gave me the lowest quotes over other insurance companies. He even saved me an extra $20 over the original quote and made sure I had everything I needed covered. Thanks Blake!"
Profile photo of Ieashia Davis

Ieashia Davis

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ieashia Davis
"Great prices and great customer service from Mr. Blake ! He was able to walk me through the process and explain all the coverages perfectly ."
Profile photo of Allan Dave Merza

Allan Dave Merza

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Dave Merza
"As a new immigrant, I found myself hanging and helpless in securing for my auto insurance, not until a friend of mine introduced me to Blake, and everything changes in just a snap of a finger. Blake is very detailed and informative. He covered everything that I need to know about getting a car insurance. Overall, my experience with my agent is phenomenal. Good job"
Profile photo of Joy Gilmore

Joy Gilmore

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Gilmore
"Submitted an online quote for review late one night and Blake called with an even better offer. This is truly his passion. Great Great Great Service !!"
Profile photo of Kj P

Kj P

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kj P
"Blake helped us on our current home owners policy saving us THOUSANDS a year and when we called to get a quote for the next house he was quick to respond and get us another great quote in no time! Would recommend him to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Jelisa Hill

Jelisa Hill

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jelisa Hill
"Statefarm saved me hundreds of dollars on my auto insurance. Blake is an amazing agent. He explained details about my policy and his customer service is top tier."
Profile photo of Christina D

Christina D

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina D
"I almost gave up my search for a more affordable auto insurance policy.. then I was finally connected to Blake! From the jump he has been super responsive, answering all my question and providing me with more information on ways to protect my family. I’m very happy working with Blake as my agent. He took his time in making sure I was getting the right insurance I needed, all while helping my family with some savings!! 5 star service for sure 💪"
Profile photo of Jerimiah Lyles

Jerimiah Lyles

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerimiah Lyles
"Blake Garrison was very helpful & friendly & he made sure i got the bang for the buck I am now saving so much more money with State farm a great switch should have switched years ago...."